HomeAbout UsGrantsFormsNewsroomHelpContact Us
Search NIFA
Advanced Search
Browse by Audience
Browse by Subject
Agricultural Systems
Animals & Animal Products
Biotechnology & Genomics
Economics & Commerce
Environment & Natural Resources
Families, Youth & Communities
Food, Nutrition & Health
Pest Management
Plants & Plant Products
Technology & Engineering
Nutrition Header Image


National Leadership Team
Helen Chipman District of Columbia
Sandra A. Jensen South Dakota
Paula Peters Kansas
Chunyang (C.Y.) Wang South Dakota

Program Development Team
Angie Abbott Indiana
Jenna D. Anding Texas
Pat Bebo Ohio
Jan Carroll Colorado
Helen Chipman District of Columbia
Jamie Dollahite New York
Cindy Fitch West Virginia
Debra Garrard-Foster Oklahoma
Sandra A. Jensen South Dakota
Debbie Luppold New Hampshire
Mindy Meuli Wyoming
Paula Peters Kansas
Karen A. Shirer Minnesota
Chunyang (C.Y.) Wang South Dakota
De'Shoin A. York-Friendship Louisiana
NIFA | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links | Grants.gov | CRIS | REEIS | eXtension | NIFA RSS Newsfeed
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House