Skip to Main Content
HomeAbout UsGrantsFormsNewsroomHelpContact Us
Search NIFA
Advanced Search
Browse by Subject
Agricultural Systems
Animals & Animal Products
Biotechnology & Genomics
Economics & Commerce
Environment & Natural Resources
Families, Youth & Communities
Food, Nutrition & Health
Pest Management
Plants & Plant Products
Technology & Engineering

60th Secretary's Honor Awards for 2007

The 2007 Secretary's Honor Awards were held October 11th, 2007, in Washington DC.

NIFA-related Awards

Individual and Group Achievements - Supporting the President’s Management Agenda and Civil Rights

  • eGrants Implementation Team, Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service, Washington, DC
    Anthony Pandolfino, Group Leader

    For outstanding achievement in fully implementing an electronic grants program in support of the President’s Management Agenda initiative of expanded Electronic Government.
    • Group Members: LaTracey A. Arrington, Teresa D. Bailey, Robert S. Bennett, Ila A. Blue, Pratima Boyapati, Peter J. Burfening, Erin P. Daly, Ellen M. Danus, Janice M. Donatone, Lisa F. Duriancik, Janine M. Gillis, Shirley L. Guzman, Debora L. Hamernik, Erik Heisig, Jason T. Hitchcock, Frederick R. Howington, Jennifer L. Hyde, Brenda M. Johnson, Melaine Krizmanich, Ruth Lange, Robert G. MacDonald, Gail McLean, Joanna P. Moore, Mark A. Poth, Lawrence W. Rutledge, Deborah L. Sheely, Carol M. Sowers, Audrey A. Trotman, Dennis C. Unglesbee, Nagesh Vuyyurri, Kimberly M. Whittet, Nicole T. Williams, Andrew P. Wilson, Mamie L. Young

USDA Press Release

Complete list of Honor Awardees (PDF)